First service

I’ve been an avid follower of tennis for well over a decade, am an annual visitor to Wimbledon and get to Roland Garros and New York whenever I can. I don’t have enough friends who are interested in tennis for me to fully discuss matters with them so thought I would try the blogosphere 🙂 The game is a matter of opinions, but I try to be as fair as possible. I follow women’s tennis more than I do men’s, but will blog on both. There will be more women’s stuff though! This is my first ever attempt at a blog so all help is welcomed!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

